Articles

2017 Calendar of Events

Calendar of Furnitureland Events - 2017
Club dinner meetings are held on the third Sunday each month.
Dinner starts at 5 PM with a short meeting following after dinner.
The meetings are held at: 
        Pioneer Family Restaurant
        10914 N Main St, Archdale, NC 27263
        (336) 861-6247
2016 Dinner Meeting schedule: 
        Sunday January 15, 2017
        Sunday February 18, 2017
        Sunday March 18, 2017
        Sunday April 15, 2017
        Sunday May 20, 2017
        Sunday June 18, 2017 
        Sunday July 15, 2017 
        Sunday August 19, 2017 
        Sunday September 16, 2017
        Saturday October 14, 2017 - Furnitureland Hosts NC Region Fall Meet at Spencer
                     October Meeting to be held at NC Region Fall Show at Spencer
        Sunday November 18, 2017
        Sunday December TBD = Christmas party  - Date and location to be announced. 
  
   
© Template - ALLROUNDER Content-Furnitureland Chapter NC Region AACA